OVI http://www.oviinc.com Office for Visual Interaction Inc Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:53:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Plot 16, Moscow http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/plot-16-moscow-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=plot-16-moscow-2 http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/plot-16-moscow-2/#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:10:27 +0000 admin http://www.oviinc.com/?p=694 The post Plot 16, Moscow appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/plot-16-moscow-2/feed/ 0
The United States Air Force Memorial http://www.oviinc.com/projects/united-states-air-force-memorial-arlington-virginiausa/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=united-states-air-force-memorial-arlington-virginiausa http://www.oviinc.com/projects/united-states-air-force-memorial-arlington-virginiausa/#comments Tue, 08 Jan 2013 10:34:57 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=7 Arlington, Virginia / USA

Architects: Pei Cobb Freed & Partners Read more →

The post The United States Air Force Memorial appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/united-states-air-force-memorial-arlington-virginiausa/feed/ 0
The Scottish Parliament http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-scottish-parliament/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-scottish-parliament http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-scottish-parliament/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:17:36 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=254 Edinburgh, Scotland

Architects: Enric Miralles-Benedetta Tagliabue with RMJM Read more →

The post The Scottish Parliament appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-scottish-parliament/feed/ 0
The New York Times Building & TimesCenter http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-new-york-times-building-and-times-center-auditorium-new-york-nyusa/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-new-york-times-building-and-times-center-auditorium-new-york-nyusa http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-new-york-times-building-and-times-center-auditorium-new-york-nyusa/#comments Tue, 15 Jan 2013 14:31:42 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=60 New York, New York / USA

Architects: Renzo Piano Building Workshop with FXFOWLE Read more →

The post The New York Times Building & TimesCenter appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-new-york-times-building-and-times-center-auditorium-new-york-nyusa/feed/ 0
King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KAPSARC) http://www.oviinc.com/projects/king-abdullah-petroleum-studies-and-research-center-kapsarc/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=king-abdullah-petroleum-studies-and-research-center-kapsarc http://www.oviinc.com/projects/king-abdullah-petroleum-studies-and-research-center-kapsarc/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 10:40:09 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=206 Riyadh / Saudi Arabia

Architects: Zaha Hadid Read more →

The post King Abdullah Petroleum Studies and Research Center (KAPSARC) appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/king-abdullah-petroleum-studies-and-research-center-kapsarc/feed/ 0
The Rookery http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-rookery-chicago-illinois-usa/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=the-rookery-chicago-illinois-usa http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-rookery-chicago-illinois-usa/#comments Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:08:45 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=79 Chicago, Illinois / USA

Architects: Daniel Burnham and John Wellborn Root Read more →

The post The Rookery appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/the-rookery-chicago-illinois-usa/feed/ 0
La Jolla Residence http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/la-jolla-residence-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=la-jolla-residence-2 http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/la-jolla-residence-2/#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:10:10 +0000 admin http://www.oviinc.com/?p=692 The post La Jolla Residence appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/la-jolla-residence-2/feed/ 0
New York City Streetlight http://www.oviinc.com/projects/new-york-city-streetlight/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=new-york-city-streetlight http://www.oviinc.com/projects/new-york-city-streetlight/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:03:09 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=232 New York, New York / USA

Architects: Thomas Phifer and Partners Read more →

The post New York City Streetlight appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/new-york-city-streetlight/feed/ 0
Canadian Parliament – West Block http://www.oviinc.com/projects/canadian-parliament-west-block/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=canadian-parliament-west-block http://www.oviinc.com/projects/canadian-parliament-west-block/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 10:38:39 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=201 Ottawa / Canada

Architects: ARCOP with Fournier Gersovitz Moss Drolet & Associates Read more →

The post Canadian Parliament – West Block appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/canadian-parliament-west-block/feed/ 0
Bergisel Ski Jump http://www.oviinc.com/projects/bergisel-ski-jump/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=bergisel-ski-jump http://www.oviinc.com/projects/bergisel-ski-jump/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 10:23:07 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=188 Innsbruck / Austria

Architects: Zaha Hadid Read more →

The post Bergisel Ski Jump appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/bergisel-ski-jump/feed/ 0
C.V. Starr East Asian Library http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/c-v-starr-east-asian-library-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=c-v-starr-east-asian-library-2 http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/c-v-starr-east-asian-library-2/#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:09:52 +0000 admin http://www.oviinc.com/?p=690 The post C.V. Starr East Asian Library appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/c-v-starr-east-asian-library-2/feed/ 0
Perot Museum of Nature and Science http://www.oviinc.com/projects/perot-museum-of-nature-and-science/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=perot-museum-of-nature-and-science http://www.oviinc.com/projects/perot-museum-of-nature-and-science/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:23:21 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=276 Dallas, Texas / USA

Architects: Morphosis with Good Fulton & Farrell Read more →

The post Perot Museum of Nature and Science appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/perot-museum-of-nature-and-science/feed/ 0
Museo del Acero / Museum of Steel http://www.oviinc.com/projects/museo-del-acero-museum-of-steel/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=museo-del-acero-museum-of-steel http://www.oviinc.com/projects/museo-del-acero-museum-of-steel/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:00:19 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=233 Monterrey, Nuevo Leon / Mexico

Architects: GRIMSHAW with Oficina de Arquitectura Read more →

The post Museo del Acero / Museum of Steel appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/museo-del-acero-museum-of-steel/feed/ 0
RPI – Experimental Media and Performing Arts Center (EMPAC) http://www.oviinc.com/projects/experimental-media-and-performing-arts-center-empac-at-rensselaer-polytechnic-institute/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=experimental-media-and-performing-arts-center-empac-at-rensselaer-polytechnic-institute http://www.oviinc.com/projects/experimental-media-and-performing-arts-center-empac-at-rensselaer-polytechnic-institute/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:26:37 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=282 Troy, New York / USA

Architects: GRIMSHAW with Davis Brody Bond Read more →

The post RPI – Experimental Media and Performing Arts Center (EMPAC) appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/experimental-media-and-performing-arts-center-empac-at-rensselaer-polytechnic-institute/feed/ 0
High Tech Park http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/high-tech-park-2/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=high-tech-park-2 http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/high-tech-park-2/#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:09:24 +0000 admin http://www.oviinc.com/?p=688 The post High Tech Park appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/high-tech-park-2/feed/ 0
Lois and Richard Rosenthal Center for Contemporary Art http://www.oviinc.com/projects/lois-and-richard-rosenthal-center-for-contemporary-art/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=lois-and-richard-rosenthal-center-for-contemporary-art http://www.oviinc.com/projects/lois-and-richard-rosenthal-center-for-contemporary-art/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:38:03 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=298 Cincinnati, Ohio / USA

Architects: Zaha Hadid Read more →

The post Lois and Richard Rosenthal Center for Contemporary Art appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/lois-and-richard-rosenthal-center-for-contemporary-art/feed/ 0
Dancing Dragons http://www.oviinc.com/projects/dancing-dragons-yongsan-international-business-district/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dancing-dragons-yongsan-international-business-district http://www.oviinc.com/projects/dancing-dragons-yongsan-international-business-district/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:51:46 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=320 Seoul / Korea

Architects: Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Read more →

The post Dancing Dragons appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/dancing-dragons-yongsan-international-business-district/feed/ 0
Qintai International Tower http://www.oviinc.com/projects/qintai-international-tower/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=qintai-international-tower http://www.oviinc.com/projects/qintai-international-tower/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 17:26:14 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=365 Wuhan / China

Architects: Adrian Smith + Gordon Gill Read more →

The post Qintai International Tower appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/qintai-international-tower/feed/ 0
Dragon Towers – Yongsan http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/dragon-towers-yongsan/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=dragon-towers-yongsan http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/dragon-towers-yongsan/#comments Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:09:08 +0000 admin http://www.oviinc.com/?p=686 The post Dragon Towers – Yongsan appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/project_poi/dragon-towers-yongsan/feed/ 0
Presidential Library of Kazakhstan http://www.oviinc.com/projects/presidential-library-of-kazakhstan/?utm_source=rss&utm_medium=rss&utm_campaign=presidential-library-of-kazakhstan http://www.oviinc.com/projects/presidential-library-of-kazakhstan/#comments Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:52:06 +0000 admin http://ovi.nhz.de/?p=318 Astana / Kazakhstan

Architects: Foster+Partners Read more →

The post Presidential Library of Kazakhstan appeared first on OVI.

]]>
http://www.oviinc.com/projects/presidential-library-of-kazakhstan/feed/ 0